close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.


Town Hall II 
Town Office Location
105 Backlanding Road

Committee Meetings

P&Z meets the second Tuesday each month in the Town Office.
To be placed on the meeting agenda,
phone the Town Manager Amber Korell at 410-673-7929
or e-mail

Board Of Appeals
Board meets as needed.
Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Commissioners Savannah Winston President - 04/2024
Commissioners Douglas VanDerveer Vice President - 04/2025
Commissioners - 04/2026 Janice Isenberg
Commissioners - 04/2023 Steven Hildenbrand
Commissioners - 04/2028 Richard Petroske
Planning and Zoning Sharon Gutz Committee Members
Planning and Zoning Karin Packard Committee Members
Planning and Zoning Joel Butler Committee Members
Planning and Zoning Steve Hildenbrand Committee Members
Planning and Zoning Pastor David Committee Members
Planning and Zoning Casey Motley Committee Members
Town Manager( Fax: 410-673-2963) Amber Korell (410) 673-7929
Town Clerk Sandra McDonald Gondeck Code Enforcement Officer ( Fax: 410-673-2963) (410) 673-7929
Board Of Appeals Mark Butcher Chairperson
Board Of Appeals Kathleen Barry
Board Of Appeals Dawn Gencel
Public Works Dale Whitley Public Works Supervisor
Public Works James Shahan Public Works Assistant